Skip to main content
Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs

Belgium

Agoria vzw
Paul Peeters - paul.peeters@agoria.be

IDEA Strategische Economische Consulting nv
Jean-François Romainville - jean-francois.romainville@ideaconsult.be

Sirris
Bart Verlinden - Bart.Verlinden@sirris.be

Denmark

Danish Technological Institute Knud
Erik Hilding-Hamann - khi@teknologisk.dk

MADE – Manufacturing Academy of Denmark
Merete Nørby - Mnorby@made.dk

France

CETIM
Thierry Gautreau - Thierry.gautreau@cetim.fr

Germany

Effizienzcluster Management GmbH
Thorsten Hülsmann - Thorsten.Huelsmann@effizienzcluster.de

it’s OWL Clustermanagement GmbH
Günter Korder - G.Korder@its-owl.de

Italy

Associazione Fabbrica Intelligente Lombardia (AFIL)
Alessandro Marini - alessandro.marini@afil.it

Netherlands

TNO
Frans Van Der Zee - frans.vanderzee@tno.nl

FME
Frank Donders - frank.donders@fme.nl

Poland

Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Mesurements (PIAP)
Krzysztof Lipiec - klipiec@piap.pl

Fundingbox Accelerator Sp. z o.o.
Maria Roca - maria.roca@fundingbox.com

Slovenia

Slovenian Tool and Die Development Center (TECOS)
Aleš Hančič - ales.hancic@tecos.si

Spain

Fundació Eurecat
Circe Serra - circe.serra@eurecat.org